LUXSHARE-ICT(002475.CN)

中文

Introduction

Luxshare Precision Industry Co., Ltd., founded in 2004, was transformed into a joint-stock company in 2009, and was successfully listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange in September 2010. Connectors, cables, motors, wireless charging, FPC, antennas, acoustic and electronic modules are widely used in consumer electronics, communications, enterprise, automotive and medical and other important areas of the world. Our partners include apple, lenovo, huawei, HP, dell, Microsoft, Google, inspur, nissan, Bosch, amazon, belkin, etc. The company is headquartered in Dongguan city, Guangdong Province, China. Its manufacturing bases are mainly located in Guangdong, Jiangxi, Jiangsu, Anhui, Zhejiang, Shanxi, Hebei, Sichuan, Taiwan and other places in China. Overseas, the company is mainly located in Germany and Vietnam, and has r&d centers in Dongguan, Guangdong, Kunshan, Jiangsu, Taiwan and the United States.

History

On May 24, 2004, Lixun Precision Industry Co., LTD was established.

On September 15, 2010, it was listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange. The majority shareholder is Hong Kong Lixun Limited.

In 2010, the company acquired Jiangxi Bosseok to accelerate the development of connector and cable processing and manufacturing, and completed the integration of the upstream industry chain.

In 2011, through the acquisition of Kunshan Liantao and Shenzhen Colton, Successfully entered into the connector and cable supply chain of Apple, Huawei, Emerson and other companies.

In 2012, it entered the FPC field through the acquisition of Zhuhai Win-win.

In 2012, it controlled Xuande, Taiwan, and strengthened the r&d and manufacturing of board-end connectors and RF RF connectors.

In 2012, the company entered the automotive wiring harness assembly field through the acquisition of Fujian Yuanguang, while relying on Fujian Yuanguang to undertake orders from Sumitomo In Japan.

In 2013, acquired SuK of Germany and cut into the supply chain of top-tier automobile manufacturers such as BMW and Benz.

In 2014, the company acquired Suzhou Fengdao and entered the field of wearable devices.

In 2015, the company increased its stake in Xuande, Taiwan, and arranged the type-C connector market in advance, laying a solid foundation for further expanding the market and improving the profit space.

In 2016, holding Suzhou Mete, cut into micro-electro-acoustic devices.

In 2017, it held Huizhou Meilu and Shanghai Meilu to develop the business of micro-electro-acoustic devices and cut into the acoustic field and Apple's acoustic supply chain.

Business

The product category of the company can be divided into consumer electronics, enterprise products and automotive products. Among the consumer electronics products, the company produces cables and connectors, antennas, FPC, Bluetooth headsets, wireless charging modules, acoustic products, linear motors, etc. In enterprise-level products, the company realizes mass supply of connectors and connectors, base station antenna, filter and other products; In automotive products, the company supplies automotive wiring harnesses, connectors and connectors and new energy vehicle components.

Consumer electronics is the company's main source of revenue, computer connected products and precision components is the company's second largest business, in addition to communications connected products and precision components business, automotive connected products and precision components business.

The company is developing vertically and horizontally in the industry chain of connectors and antennas. In terms of vertical and vertical integration, in addition to raising funds for connector production projects, I also made several acquisitions: In 2011, I acquired Kunshan Liantao and cut into Apple's connector supply chain; In 2013, it acquired SuK of Germany, laid out automobile electronics, and cut into the supply chain of top-tier automobile manufacturers such as BMW and Mercedes-benz. In 2015, it increased its stake in Taiwan Xuande And increased its capital in Dongguan Xintao, and pre-positioned TypeC connector track. At the same time, the company also layout base station antenna filter and photoelectric devices and other communications products. In terms of horizontal expansion, after entering into Apple's supply chain, the company gradually expanded its product line by internal and external means centering on the needs of key customers. By holding Suzhou Meite in 2016 and Shanghai Meilu and Huizhou Meilu in 2017, the company entered into the acoustic field and Apple's acoustic supply chain, and finally became the OEM of AirPods. By virtue of its strong precision module preparation capacity and technical reserve, it has become the supplier of Apple wireless charging module, motor and LCP antenna. At the same time, the company made up the optical modules by acquiring The Camera Module Business Unit of Guangbo, and entered the FPC field by acquiring Zhuhai Win-win (51% shares were transferred to Jingwang Electronics on September 20, 2018).

In the field of automobile products, the company has related layout in the fields of traditional fuel vehicles and new energy vehicles. Among them, traditional automobile products mainly include small wire harness products, whole vehicle wire harness products, automobile electronic module products and connectors products. In the field of new energy vehicles, the company can provide customers with high-voltage, high-current and other automotive power solutions and related automotive wiring harness, electronic modules and other products and services.

汇洁股份 联建光电 新兴铸管 东方通信 英力特 万年青 永新股份 富临运业 陕鼓动力

立讯精密(002475.CN)

English

公司简介

  立讯精密工业股份有限公司成立于2004年,2009年整体变更为股份公司,2010年9月在深圳证券交易所成功挂牌上市。公司研发生产的连接器、连接线、马达、无线充电、FPC、天线、声学和电子模块等产品广泛应用于消费电子、通讯、企业级、汽车及医疗等全球多个重要领域。合作伙伴包括世界知名企业苹果、联想、华为、惠普、戴尔、微软、谷歌、浪潮、日产、博世、亚马逊、贝尔金等。公司总部位于中国广东省东莞市,其中制造基地主要分布在中国的广东、江西、江苏、安徽、 浙江、山西、河北、四川、台湾等地,海外主要位于德国和越南,并在广东东莞、江苏昆山、台湾及美国设有研发中心。

发展历程

2004年5月24日,立讯精密工业有限公司成立。

2010年9月15日,在深圳证券交易所成功挂牌上市。大股东为香港立讯有限公司。

2010年,并购江西博硕,加快连接器和线缆加工制造的发展,完成了上游产业链整合。

2011年,通过并购昆山联滔、深圳科尔通成功切入苹果以及华为、艾默生等公司的连接器和线缆供应链。

2012年,通过收购珠海双赢切入FPC领域。

2012年,控股台湾宣德,强化了板端连接器和RF射频连接器产品的研发与制造。

2012年,公司通过并购福建源光切入汽车线束组装领域,同时依托福建源光承接日本住友订单。

2013年,收购德国SuK公司,切入宝马、奔驰等一线汽车厂商供应链。

2014年,公司收购苏州丰岛,切入可穿戴设备领域。

2015年,通过对台湾宣德进行股份增持,提前布局Type-C连接器市场,为进一步开拓市场、提升盈利空间打下了坚实的基础。

2016年,控股苏州美特,切入微型电声器件。

2017年,控股惠州美律、上海美律发展微型电声器件业务,切入声学领域及苹果声学供应链。

主营业务

  公司产品类别总体上可以划分为消费电子、企业级产品与汽车产品三大类。在消费电子产品中,公司生产包括连接线及连接器、天线、FPC、蓝牙耳机、无线充电模组、 声学产品、线性马达等;在企业级产品中,公司实现批量供应连接线及连接器、基站天线、滤波器等产品;在汽车产品中,公司供应汽车线束、连接器和连接线和新能源车部件等。

  消费性电子业务是公司的主要收入来源,电脑互联产品及精密组件是公司第二大业务,此外公司还有通讯互联产品及精密组件业务以及汽车互联产品及精密组件等业务。

  公司在连接器、天线等产业链上进行纵向和横向发展。纵向垂直整合方面,除了募集资金用于连接器生产项目外,还进行了多次收购:2011年收购昆山联滔,切入苹果连接器供应链;2013年收购德国SuK,布局汽车电子,切入宝马,奔驰等一线汽车厂商供应链;2015年增持台湾宣德股份并且增资东莞讯滔,提前卡位TypeC连接器赛道。同时,公司还布局了基站天线滤波器及光电器件等通讯领域产品。横向拓展方面,公司在切入苹果供应链之后,围绕大客户需求,通过内生及外延逐步拓展自身产品线:通过2016年控股苏州美特和2017年控股上海美律和惠州美律,切入声学领域及苹果声学供应链,并最终成为AirPods代工企业;凭借自身强大的精密模组制备能力及技术储备,成为苹果无线充电模组,马达及LCP天线供应商。同时公司通过收购光宝摄像头模组事业部补足光学模块,收购珠海双赢切入FPC领域(2018年9月20日转让51%股份给景旺电子)。

  汽车产品领域,公司在传统燃油汽车和新能源汽车领域均有相关布局。其中,传统汽车产品主要包括小型线束产品、整车线束产品、汽车电子模块产品及连接器类产品;在新能源汽车领域,公司能够为客户提供高压、大电流等汽车电源解决方案以及相关汽车线束、电子模块等产品服务。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
汇洁股份 联建光电 新兴铸管 东方通信 英力特 万年青 永新股份 富临运业 陕鼓动力